Completely unrelated, multivitamins

General discussion.
CDeel
custom title: Wannabe Mall Ninja

Completely unrelated, multivitamins

Post by CDeel » 29 Jan 2013, 14:42

Recently, after almost my whole life refusing to take supplements of any kind due to an irrational fear of pills, I gave in and started taking vitamins. I noticed an immediate difference, mostly with consistency (less days where I feel weak, or generally like crap). I also work at a medical facility and had been catching the same cold over and over, and that stopped.

Here's my problem. I've been buying them for the past two months at the grocery store and costco and they're ridiculously expensive. I've looked online for cheaper, but haven't found anything worth buying. Do any of you have experience with this? I had been taking one a day gummy vitamins (yes I am a child) but I'd be willing to take pills to save money.

Thanks for reading my bizarre and in no way gun related post.

Reverend Herc
Platinum Member
custom title: Outstanding!!!

Re: Completely unrelated, multivitamins

Post by Reverend Herc » 29 Jan 2013, 19:39

http://www.optimen.com/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

or

http://www.optimumnutrition.com/product ... p-283.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

I like both... Opti-performance is close to rocket fuel but i prefer to take vitamins through out the day so optimen does a great job of keeping you there....

They have stuff for women too...

http://www.optimumnutrition.com/product ... s-c-1.html" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Check it out....
There can only be two.

panzermk2
Forum Supporter
Location: Around here it's more like what can we shoot through next.

Post by panzermk2 » 29 Jan 2013, 22:02